Skip to content Skip to navigation

Directory

Name Office Email Phone
Per Peterson 4167 Etcheverry Hall peterson@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-7749
Miroslav Popović 3117 Etcheverry Hall popovic@berkeley.edu
Christopher Poresky 4118 Etcheverry chrisporesky@berkeley.edu 856-427-4133
Josef Pornbacher
Anya Prasitthipayong
John Ready 1140 Etcheverry Hall john.ready@berkeley.edu
Ashley Reichardt areichar@berkeley.edu
Kelly Rowland 3115B Etcheverry Hall krowland@berkeley.edu
Alex Salazar III 4116 Etcheverry salazar@berkeley.edu 909-580-0799
Franziska Schmidt franziska_schmidt@berkeley.edu
Patricia Schuster 4116 Etcheverry Hall pfschus@berkeley.edu
Jun Shi 4126 Etcheverry junshi@berkeley.edu 541-602-7815
Kathy Shield kshield@berkeley.edu
Rachel Slaybaugh 4173 Etcheverry Hall slaybaugh@berkeley.edu 570-850-3385
Jay Sparks 4133 Etcheverry Hall consult@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-8657
Joanna Szornel jszornel@berkeley.edu 510-904-2444
Mauricio Ayllon Unzueta 1106B Etcheverry mayllon@berkeley.edu 510-207-2366
Karl A. van Bibber 4151 Etcheverry Hall karl.van.bibber@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-642-3477
Melissa Varian 6141 Etcheverry Hall m_varian@me.berkeley.edu 510-642-1338
Richard Vasques 4151 Etcheverry Hall rvasques@berkeley.edu
Kai Vetter 4171 Etcheverry Hall kvetter@berkeley.edu
kvetter@lbl.gov
510-642-7071
510-486-4293
Jasmina Vujic 4105 Etcheverry Hall vujic@nuc.berkeley.edu 510-643-8085
Albert Wang ywang16@berkeley.edu
David Weisz 4116 Etcheverry Hall weiszdg@berkeley.edu
Kirsten Wimple Hall 4149 Etcheverry Hall kirstenw@berkeley.edu 510-642-5760

Pages